Committee 2020/21

PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentPaul Jephcottpresident@yassfc.com.au
Vice PresidentIngrid Davisvice-president@yassfc.com.au
TreasurerBrendan Scanestreasurer@yassfc.com.au
Secretary/Public OfficerAmy Alleysecretary@yassfc.com.au



SponsorshipGil Kerrsponsorship@yassfc.com.au
Policy & Procedures ManagerKatrina Cuthbertpolicy@yassfc.com.au
RegistrarEd Alleyregistrar@yassfc.com.au
MediaIngrid Davismedia@yassfc.com.au
WebsiteMatt Vickerswebsite@yassfc.com.au
MerchandisePaul Jephcott & Matt Vickersmerchandise@yassfc.com.au
Kit CoordinatorBen Gilbeyuniforms@yassfc.com.au
Coaches CoordinatorEd Alleycoaches-coordinator@yassfc.com.au
Pee Wees CoordinatorTed Dunstanpeewees@yassfc.com.au
Grounds ManagerGary Roninson & Danny Pearson
Equipment ManagerVACANT
Presentation & Events CoordinatorMadeline Brayshaw
StatisticsLeigh Robinson
Canteen CoordinatorBelinda Alley, Libby Harding & Kylie Packham
Referees ManagerMark Boehmereferees@yassfc.com.au
Seniors CoordinatorRuss Farnellsenior.coordinator@yassfc.com.au