Committee 2021/22

PositionNameEmail
PresidentIngrid Davispresident@yassfc.com.au
Vice PresidentEdward Alleyvice-president@yassfc.com.au
TreasurerKatherine MacDonaldtreasurer@yassfc.com.au
Secretary/Public OfficerBec Murraysecretary@yassfc.com.au
RegistrarShaun Bradleyregistrar@yassfc.com.au
Junior Sponsorship ManagerGill Kerrsponsorship@yassfc.com.au
Policy & Procedure ManagerKatrina Cuthbertpolicy@yassfc.com.au
Media ManagerMakenna Gordonmedia@yassfc.com.au
Website ManagerMatt Vickerswebsite@yassfc.com.au
Merchandise ManagerNicolle Wykesmechandise@yassfc.com.au
Grounds Manager
Equipment Manager
Referee CoordinatorRalf Hanssonreferees@yassfc.com.au
U5-U7 CoordinatorTed Dunstanpeewees@yassfc.com.au
U5-U7 CoordinatorCara Harveycaraarmstrong14@gmail.com
Coaches CoordinatorEdward Alleycoaches-coordinator@yassfc.com.au
Playing Kit CoordinatorBen Gilbeyuniforms@yassfc.com.au
Canteen CoordinatorBelinda Alleybell485@hotmail.com
Presentation & Events CoordinatorMadaline Brayshawmadaline.brayshaw@gmail.com
Presentation & Events CoordinatorNicolle Wykesn.wykes_tappedout@icloud.com
Statistics Coordinator Richard DohertyRichyd99@hotmail.com
Senior CoordinatorClint Gordon clint.makenna@gmail.com
Senior CoordinatorBrad Nielsonsenior.coordinator@yassfc.com.au
General CommitteeRenee O'Loughlanroloughlan@goodstart.org.au
General CommitteeJames Boulcottboulcottj@hotmail.co.uk
General CommitteeAlison McLucasalisonbalfour20@gmail.com
General CommitteeBrendon Scanesbrendon.scanes@hotmail.com