Committee

Yass FC Committee 2018

President,
Sponsorship coordinator &
Summer soccer coordinator
Paul Jephcott president@yassfc.com.au
Vice President & Complaints Officer Lincoln Farnsworth vice-president@yassfc.com.au
Treasurer Ingrid Davis treasurer@yassfc.com.au
Secretary/Public Officer Amy Alley secretary@yassfc.com.au
0432 071655
Registrar Edward Alley registrar@yassfc.com.au
0411866133
Coaching Co-ordinator &
Junior Football Development/Carnival Coordinator
Geoff Shoring Geoff1980@live.com.au
0404007757
Winter Statistics Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au
Referees Co-ordinator Mark Boehme referees@yassfc.com.au
0435 155728
Website Administration Matthew Vickers website@yassfc.com.au
0405 001707
Club Points Registrar Claire Boehme markyboe33@gmail.com
0439 444471
Canteen Co-Ordinator Helen Whitby helenwhitby@bigpond.com
Clothing & Merchandise Russell Farnell merchandise@yassfc.com.au
0438 152154
Presentations Co-ordinator Allison McLucus + committee Allisonbalfour20@gmail.com
Senior Women’s Delegate Katrina Farnsworth Katrina0.farnsworth@bigpond.com
Katrina.farnsworth@health.nsw.gov.au
0459063258
Media/Publicity Cam Hodge Davis
Senior Men's Delegate Vacant If you are interested in filling this position please contact Paul Jephcott
Mini Roos Coordinator Ted Dunstan teddydunstan@hotmail.com
0416563988