Committee

Yass FC Committee 2018

President & Coaching Coordinator Andrew Southwell president@yassfc.com.au
62272260 (h) 0428 272262
Vice President & Complaints Officer Lincoln Farnsworth vice-president@yassfc.com.au
0459 343787
Secretary/Public Officer Amy Alley secretary@yassfc.com.au
0432 071655
Treasurer, Winter Statistics
& Men’s Senior Delegate
Grant Taylor treasurer@yassfc.com.au or taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au
62264096 0417 684289
Registrar, MiniRoos & Summer Coordinator Angela Farnsworth registrar@yassfc.com.au
0459 343816
Club Points Registrar & Concussion Officer Claire Boehme markyboe33@gmail.com
0439 444471
Referees Co-ordinator Mark Boehme referees@yassfc.com.au
0435 155728
Website Administration Matthew Vickers website@yassfc.com.au
0405 001707
Winter Grounds & Equipment Vacant
Canteen Co-ordinator Vacant
Clothing & Merchandise

Russell Farnell merchandise@yassfc.com.au
0438 152154
Winter Presentations Co-ordinators Ingrid Davis & Ed Alley ingrid.davis@me.com - 0416 211766
fasteddy585@hotmail.com - 0411 866133
Media/Publicity/Facebook Ingrid Davis & Cam Hodge ingrid.davis@me.com - 0416 211766
camandskye@gmail.com 0405 974841
Female Football Development Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com
0416 211766
Senior Delegate - Men Grant Taylor taylorgk2@bigpond.com.au
62264096 0417 684289
Senior Delegate – Women Ingrid Davis ingrid.davis@me.com
0416 211766
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Paul Jephcott sponsorship@yassfc.com.au
0450 441975
General Committee Members Mitch Darmody
James Alley
Katrina Farnsworth
0423 964615
0431 043838
0459 063258