Committee

Yass FC Committee 2019/2020

President Paul Jephcott president@yassfc.com.au
Vice President Lincoln Farnsworth vice-president@yassfc.com.au
Treasurer Libby Harding treasurer@yassfc.com.au
Secretary/Public Officer Amy Alley secretary@yassfc.com.au
0432 071655
Policy and Procedures Manager Russell Farnell policy@yassfc.com.au
Information Management Mathew Vickers website@yassfc.com.au
Junior Teams Manager Edward Alley
Senior Teams Manager Russell Farnell
Registrar Edward Alley registrar@yassfc.com.au
0411866133
Media Manager Ingrid Davis media@yassfc.com.au
Sponsorship Manager Paul Jephcott sponsorship@yassfc.com.au
Grounds and Equipment Officer Paul Jephcott
Merchandise and Player Kit Manager Russel Farnell mechandise@yassfc.com.au
Events Manager Ingrid Davis
Referee Manager Mark Boehme referees@yassfc.com.au
Junior Development Coordinator VACANT info@yassfc.com.au for more information
Junior Coach Coordinator Lincoln Farnsworth coaches-coordinator@yassfc.com.au
Junior Representatives Coordinator Jean Pearson
Pee Wees Coordinator Ted Dunstan
Non-Competitive Coordinator VACANT info@yassfc.com.au for more information
Competitive Coordinator VACANT info@yassfc.com.au for more information
Senior Women’s Delegate Kyla Upton
Senior Men’s Delegate Benjamin White
Team Representatives x 5 Various
Points Coordinator Claire Boehme
Statistics Coordinator Andrew Southwell
Social Media Coordinator Ingrid Davis
Website Coordinator Mathew Vickers website@yassfc.com.au
Newspaper/Radio Coordinator Ingrid Davis media@yassfc.com.au
Field Set Up Coordinator Paul Jephcott
Equipment Maintenance Lyle Geppert
Line Marking & Field Maintenance Paul Jephcott
Merchandise Coordinator Kath Macdonald mechandise@yassfc.com.au
Kit & Uniform Coordinator VACANT info@yassfc.com.au for more information
Open Day Coordinator Handled by the YFC Commitee
PeeWees Presentation Coordinator Ingrid Davis / Madeline Brayshaw
Non-Competitive Presentations Coordinator Ingrid Davis / Madeline Brayshaw
Competitive Presentations Coordinator Ingrid Davis / Madeline Brayshaw
Senior Presentations Coordinator Russell Farnell / Amy Alley
Complaints Officer Lincoln Farnsworth complaints@yassfc.com.au